Cvstos Challenge 5th Anniversary Red Limitiert auf 5 Stück

6.990,00 €

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Certified Original
12 Months Warranty
Pay with Crypto

On October 1st, 2nd and 3rd 2010, Cvstos presented its watch collection for the first time at the WPHH & Jewelry exhibition organized by the Franck Muller Group at the Grimaldi Forum in Monaco. This was the perfect opportunity for the watch brand to celebrate its fifth anniversary.
Antonio Terranova and Sassoun Sirmakes founded the Cvstos brand in 2005. Five years of unbridled creativity and an incredible personal adventure have resulted in the creation of some exceptional models in the Cvstos design workshops. They chose Monaco and WPHH & Jewelry 2010 to celebrate their 5th anniversary. 2010 is undeniably the year of Cvstos!
The brand is proud of its work over the past five years and the CTR-S (Flying Tourbillon Chronograph) model shows that Cvstos is still sticking to its original goal - to unite aesthetics, high technology and precision in Haute Horlogerie.

You get a 1 year warranty from us.

The purchase price is subject to differential taxation according to §25a UStG.

Value added tax is not accountable.

Dial Black

Watch Strap Rubber

Construction year 2010

Size 41mm

Scope of delivery Box And Papers

Material of the casing Titanium

Style Challenge 5th Anniversary

Product Type Watches

Reference /

Condition Carried

Cvstos Custos - Challenge 5th Anniversary Red Limitiert auf 5 Stück

FG icon
10.990€ 11.990€ 1.000€ RABATT

MwSt. wird im Checkout berechnet | zzgl. Versandkosten

Geprüftes Original
12 Monate Gewährleistung
Mit Crypto bezahlen
REFERENZ /
ZUSTAND Getragen
BAUJAHR 2010
LIEFERUMFANG Box und Papiere
MATERIAL GEHÄUSE Titan
GRÖSSE 41mm
ARMBAND Kautschuk

Am 1., 2. und 3. Oktober 2010 präsentierte Cvstos zum ersten Mal seine Uhrenkollektion auf der von der Franck Muller Gruppe organisierten WPHH & Jewelry Ausstellung im Grimaldi Forum in Monaco. Dies war die perfekte Gelegenheit für die Uhrenmarke, ihr fünfjähriges Bestehen zu feiern.
Antonio Terranova und Sassoun Sirmakes gründeten die Marke Cvstos im Jahr 2005. Fünf Jahre unbändiger Kreativität und ein unglaubliches persönliches Abenteuer haben dazu geführt, dass in den Designwerkstätten von Cvstos einige außergewöhnliche Modelle entstanden sind. Sie haben Monaco und die WPHH & Jewelry 2010 gewählt, um ihr 5-jähriges Jubiläum zu feiern. 2010 ist unbestreitbar das Jahr von Cvstos!
Die Marke ist stolz auf ihre Arbeit der letzten fünf Jahre und das Modell CTR-S (Chronograph mit fliegendem Tourbillon) zeigt, dass Cvstos immer noch an seinem ursprünglichen Ziel festhält - Ästhetik, Hochtechnologie und Präzision in der Haute Horlogerie zu vereinen.

Sie erhalten bei uns 1 Jahr Gewährleistung.

Der Kaufpreis wird nach §25a UStG Differenzbesteuerung.

Mehrwertsteuer ist nicht ausweisbar.

Was ihnen auch gefallen könnte

Zuletzt angesehen