Xerjoff Decas

25,00 €

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Size:
Certified Original
12 Months Warranty
Pay with Crypto
Decas is the Latin word for "decade", ie a "tenth", or a number of ten. For the fragrance DECAS from the perfume house XERJOFF in Turin, this means that 10 years after the first appearance of the XJ1861 collection, the collection is now growing in the form of this 4th fragrance.
The collection with the first 3 fragrances - Renaissance, Naxos and Zefiro - came onto the market in 2011, honoring the founding of the Republic of Italy in 1861. Now 160 years of enthusiasm and Italian creativity are reflected in all of them Fragrances from the XJ1861 collection. The flacons are decorated in different ways with the colors of the Italian flag. DECAS is a fresh, floral fragrance, with contrasting notes of tobacco and tolu balsam. At first the orange zest shine, but the notes of tobacco and tuberose give the scent a multilayered depth. Soft and smoky opoponax warm the heart, while tolu balm and vanilla provide a lasting and impressive base.

Base note Musk, Tolu Balsam, Bourbon Vanilla

Heart note Tuscan Iris, Benzion, Opoponax

Top note Tuberose, Brazilian Mandarin, Tobacco

Size 100ml

Product Type Perfume

ALCOHOL DENAT., PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), AQUA (WATER), BHT, LIMONENE, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, AMYL CINNAMAL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, BENZYL CINNAMATE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, CINNAMAL, COUMARIN, EUGENOL, GERANIOL, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, LINALOOL

Xerjoff 1861 - Decas

25,00 €

inkl. MwSt. | zzgl. Versandkosten

Größe:
Certified Original
12 Months Warranty
Pay with Crypto
Decas ist das lateinische Wort für „Dekade“, also ein „Zehnt“, oder eine Anzahl von zehn. Für den Duft DECAS aus dem Parfumhaus XERJOFF in Turin bedeutet das, 10 Jahre nach dem ersten Erscheinen der Kollektion XJ1861 bekommt die Kollektion nun Zuwachs, in Form dieses 4. Duftes.
Im Jahre 2011 kam die Kollektion mit den ersten 3 Düften – Renaissance, Naxos und Zefiro – auf den Markt, und ehrte damit die Gründung der Republik Italien im Jahre 1861. Nunmehr 160 Jahre voller Enthusiasmus und italienischer Kreativität finden ihr Spiegelbild in allen Düften der Kollektion XJ1861. Die Flakons sind auf unterschiedliche Art mit den Farben der italienischen Flagge verziert. DECAS ist ein frischer, floraler Duft, mit kontrastierenden Noten von Tabak und Tolu Balsam. Im ersten Moment erstrahlen die Orangenzesten, doch die Noten von Tabak und Tuberose geben dem Duft direkt eine vielschichtige Tiefe. Sanftes und rauchiges Opoponax wärmen das Herz, während Tolu Balsam und Vanille für eine nachhaltige und eindrucksvolle Basis sorgen.

Basisnote Moschus, Tolu Balsam, Bourbon Vanille

Herznote Toskanische Iris, Benzion, Opoponax

Kopfnote Tuberose, Brasilianische Mandarine, Tabak

Grösse 100ml

Produktkategorie Parfum

ALCOHOL DENAT., PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), AQUA (WATER), BHT, LIMONENE, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, AMYL CINNAMAL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, BENZYL CINNAMATE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, CINNAMAL, COUMARIN, EUGENOL, GERANIOL, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, LINALOOL